The Agency Theater Collective WE ARE THE AGENCY. SO ARE YOU.

The Agency Theater Collective
No Shame setlist – 12/24

No Shame setlist from 12/24/2011:

1. Sommer Austin – “The Smith’s Holiday Letter”

2. Ryan Brankin – “Dead John Lennon”

3. Andrew Gallant – “The House of Crab Rangoon, Part 10”

4. David Falk – “Falkmas”

5. Roy Austin- “Roy Sings Christmas”

6. Ryan Brankin – “Revolting”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mailing List